Contact Us

If you are interested in learning more about our retreat facility, outdoor education programming or summer camps, we would love to invite you to come for a visit so we can show you around!

Be sure to call ahead! Contact Dave Wismath at (toll free in BC) 1-800-380-2267, ext. 101 or 1-604-869-5353 or dave@squeah.com to set up your tour.

Office Email
info@squeah.com

Address
#4-27915 Trans-Canada Hwy
Hope, BC V0X 1L3

Phone
604-869-5353
1-800-380-2267 (in BC)

Summer Camp Registration
604-869-5353 ext. 203
registrar@squeah.com

Fax
604-869-5364

Mailing address
Camp Squeah
#4 – 27915 Trans Canada Hwy.
Hope, BC V0X 1L3

Office Hours/Hours of Operation:

Camp Squeah is open all year round.

Our office is open 9am-5pm weekdays
Monday-Friday unless otherwise noted

Mennonite Church British Columbia Logo
Fellowship of Christian Camps - Camp Squeah Hope BC
BC Camping Association Logo
Staff Directory

Rob Tiessen, Executive Director
ph: 1-800-380-2267, ext. 102
or 604-869-5353
email: rob@squeah.com

Dave Wismath, Administrative Assistant
ph: 1-800-380-2267, ext. 101
or 604-869-5353
email: dave@squeah.com

Cyndi Nickerson, Registrar
ph: 1-800-380-2267, ext. 203
or 604-869-5353
email: registrar@squeah.com

Tim Larson, Program Director
ph: 1-800-380-2267, ext. 105
or 604-869-5353
email: tim@squeah.com

Dustin Siemens, Assistant Program Director
ph: 1-800-380-2267, ext. 128
or 604-869-5353
email: dustin@squeah.com

Reid Nickerson, Food Services Manager
ph: 1-800-380-2267, ext 103
or 604-869-5353
email: foodservices@squeah.com

Katie-Sue Stauffer, Head Chef
ph: 1-800-380-2267, ext 103
or 604-869-5353
email: cooks@squeah.com

Dan Friesen, Site Manager
ph: 1-800-380-2267, ext. 106
or 604-869-5353
email: dan@squeah.com

Pam White, Bookkeeper
ph: 1-800-380-2267, ext. 107
or 604-869-5353
email: pam@squeah.com

Seasonal Staff (Spring or Fall)
ph: 1-800-380-2267, ext. 120 (Ravens Nest)
or 604-869-5353
email: tim@squeah.com

Summer Volunteer Staff
1-800-380-2267
or 604-869-5353 ext. 101
email: summerstaff@squeah.com

Summer Volunteer Staff: please note that Camp Squeah summer volunteer staff are not available for phone calls through the weeks in the summer time. You are free to leave a message with Dave or Tim at the office at 1-800-380-2267 or 604-869-5353 ext. 101 for them and we will pass it along. If you wish to e-mail a certain summer staff member, please put their name in the subject line so we can deliver it to the appropriate person. E-mails are distributed after lunch every weekday. Email: summerstaff@squeah.com.